The Monsters We Forgot

Based on forgotten folklore, “The Monsters We Forgot” is an anthology trilogy dedicated to the monsters, myths, urban legends, and eerie fairy tales no one has dared to share… until now.

Release date and author lineup coming soon!


Horror USA: California

The first in a series of terrifying anthologies showcasing horror in every state, “Horror USA: California” is all about the terrors, horrors, creeps, and shrieks unique to the Golden State. Release date and author lineup coming soon!


Fain Hunter

Euthain Kürowin doesn’t belong.

A high-born elf of extraordinary beauty, he has every advantage in his Utopian enclave of gentle immortals. Unlike his kinfolk, Euthain constantly quells a raging storm of such violent impulses that even hunting – the most barbaric of sports in his peaceful society – barely satisfies him. Finally he accepts that the darkness in his heart is inescapable. He decides to exile himself in order to protect his empathetic, psychically-connected people from the rage within him.

But when a hideous, long-forgotten threat looms on the horizon, Euthain seems to have found his place. In a terrible twist of fate, he must decide whether that place is fighting for his people – or serving at the side of their greatest enemy.


Wondrous Blood

A new horror anthology from R. C. Bowman. Details to follow…


The Wish Doctor: Pearly Gates

Harry is cursed. How, or why, he doesn’t know. All he knows is he can’t rest. He can’t care. He can’t even feel. But he can hear: The whispered desires, desperate wishes, and darkest hungers, of people. The innocent, the guilty, the monstrous; it doesn’t matter. Harry doesn’t differentiate. He only fulfills these hideous desires, staying several steps ahead of law enforcement as he works. Fulfillment is his only compulsion.

Janie is cursed. She knows how: her mother died, leaving her to fend for herself on the streets of Moscow as a child. She knows why: she is young, angelically beautiful, and very alone. That’s all it takes for pretty little girls to end up in the clutches of monster men. They drugged her, taught her, filmed her, used her, and imported her to the United States, where the johns are rich and plentiful. Janie can handle it. She’s a survivor. But even survivors break down, and one night, she whispers to her only friend: “I just want them all to die.”

Harry hears. Harry answers. But for the first time, he makes a mistake: Janie finds him…

And she’s not the only one.